My previous transaction was canceled/incomplete. Why do the selected seats appear to be booked?
We all have that favorite seat to watch the movie, don't we?
In case you've selected the seats & have proceeded to the next page, the seats are blocked to prevent another user from opting for the same seats.
If the booking is left incomplete/canceled or is unsuccessful, the seats are blocked for 7 to 8 minutes which gets unblocked post the mentioned time.
7 to 8 minutes have passed but still no luck. What now?
Ideally, seats are auto released in 7 to 8 minutes. Chances are, someone else might have grabbed them. We urge you to go for the next best available seats or simply book for another show of your choice.